Titletown Wellness Race Series Winners

January 10, 2014

The inaugural Titletown Wellness Race Series announced its winners for the 2013 season.

Dan Durtschi of Suamico and Heather Tuttle Copeland of De Pere were the first place winners overall for the male and female divisions, respectively. The overall winners, along with the race’s divisional winners, were honored during an event at Lambeau Field.

The race series, supported by Titletown Wellness, seeks to get the community moving, and keep it moving, by encouraging personal health and fitness goals.

Click here for more information on the Titletown Race Series (http://bellinrun.com/programs/titletown-wellness-race-series)

Titletown Wellness is an exclusive partnership formed by the Green Bay Packers and Bellin Health in 2012 to identify and implement initiatives that improve the health and wellness of people in this region. Both organizations are working together to develop events and programs, such as this race series, to positively impact the health of our community.

Posted in:   |  4 Comments


  • Another excellent race series. I was so pleased to be able to do 5 out of the 6 races. the last one I will be deer hunting so i stilol do have priorities.

    james w felker    October 14, 2015 at 7:17 am

  • i would like to know when the race series winners banquet will be held at the stadium this Dec. I have not received any notice as of yet. thank you James w Felker

    james w felker    December 2, 2015 at 7:01 pm

  • Please inform me when the banquet for the series winners will be. thank you james w felker

    james w felker    December 2, 2015 at 7:05 pm

  • Please inform me when the banquet will be held for the race series winners. I have not received any notices as of yet. Thank you James w felker

    james w felker    December 2, 2015 at 7:10 pm

Leave Your Comment