More Running Events

APRIL

Friday, April 3
April Fools 4th Annual 5K
Appleton, WI
More Info: http://www.active.com/appleton-wi/running/races/orthopedic-and-sports-institute-miron-construction-5th-annual-april-fools-5k-fun-run-2015

Saturday, April 11
Run for Home 5K
Appleton, WI
More Info: http://www.pacesettersrun.com/raceseries.htm

MAY

Saturday, May 2
Door County Half Marathon & 5K
Peninsula State Park
Fish Creek, WI
More Info: http://www.doorcountyhalfmarathon.com/

Saturday, May 9
Run for Your Mother 5K
Pulaski, WI
More Info: https://sites.google.com/a/pulaskischools.org/run-for-your-mother/home

Sole Burner 5K
Appleton, WI
More Info: http://community.acsevents.org/site/TR?fr_id=62294&pg=entry

Saturday, May 16
Cellcom Green Bay Marathon 5K
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.cellcomgreenbaymarathon.com/race-info/events

Sunday, May 17
Cellcom Green Bay Marathon & Half Marathon
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.cellcomgreenbaymarathon.com/race-info/events

Sunday, May 24
Christy’s Race
4-mile run
East De Pere, WI
More Info: http://celebratedepere.com/events-attractions/christys-race/

JUNE

Saturday, May 31
Hog Wild Run
5K & 10K
Sturgeon Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.hogwildrun.com/index.html

Saturday, June 13
BELLIN RUN

Saturday, June 20
Ahnapee Summer Solstice 50
50-mile relay run
Sturgeon Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.ahnapeestatetrail.com/ahnapee-century-ride-3/

Saturday, June 28
GBRC Ultra Marathon
6-hour, 8-hour or 15.5-hour (summer solstice)
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://greenbayrunningclub.org/event/gbrc-6-hour-8-hour-ultra-marathon-summer-solstice-challenge/

JULY

Saturday, July 4
Fox Firecracker 5K Walk/Run
Kaukauna, WI
More Info: http://www.foxtriclub.com/fox5k/index.html

Saturday, July 11
Bret Younger 10K/5K
Appleton, WI
More Info: :http://www.active.com/appleton-wi/running/distance-running-races/bret-younger-5k-and-10k-run-walk-2015

Friday, July 17
Paperfest’s 5K Sunset Run
Kimberly, WI
More Info: http://www.paperfest.com/5k.php

Saturday, July 18
Polka Trot 5K
Pulaski, WI
More Info: http://www.pulaskipolkadays.com/events/saturday.html

Date TBA
Packers 5K: Titletown Race Series
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://nfl.packers.com/fan_zone/events/5k/race_info/

AUGUST

Saturday, August 8
Seymour Burgerfest Bun Run 5K
Seymour, WI
More Info: http://homeofthehamburger.org/

Saturday, August 15
Algoma Shanty Days 5K: Titletown Race Series
Algoma, WI
More Info: http://algomachamber.org/shanty-days/

Saturday, August 15
Carol Rose Wester Memorial Run
2- & 5-mile
Seymour, WI
More Info: http://www.crwmemorial.com/raceinfo.html

Saturday, August 15
Cheesehead Half Marathon & 5K
Hilbert, WI
More Info: http://www.pacesettersrun.org/raceseries.htm#ch.ancho

Saturday, August 29
Cpt. Derek Dobogai Memorial Run/Walk
10k, 5K & Children's Events
Fond du Lac, WI
More Info:  http://www.dobogaimemorialrun.com/

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 12
City Stadium Run for Veterans: Titletown Race Series
5K
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.citystadiumrun.org/

Saturday, September 19
Don Schneider Memorial Challenge Run
5K
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.snc.edu/sncday/

Sunday, September 13
9-11 Memorial 5K & 10K
Sturgeon Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.active.com/sturgeon-bay-wi/running/distance-running-races/9-11-memorial-5k-10k-fun-run-and-2-5k-family-walk-2014

Sunday, September 20
Fox Cities Marathon, Half Marathon & 5K
Appleton, WI
More Info: http://www.foxcitiesmarathon.org/

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 10
Baird Creek Run for the Hill of It: Titletown Race Series
Green Bay, WI
More Info: http://bairdcreek.org/runforthehillofit/

Saturday, October 10
Run Wild! 10K & 3 miles
Sturgeon Bay, WI
More Info: http://www.runwild.org

Sunday, October 17
African Hope 5K & 10K Run/Walk
De Pere, WI
More Info: http://www.springlakechurch.org/Home/Belong.aspx?Page=gMissions

Saturday, October 24
Fall 50 Run & Relay
Gills Rock, WI
More Info: http://www.fall50.com/

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 26
Festival Foods Turkey Trot: Titletown Race Series (Green Bay only)
5-mile run
Green Bay, WI
Appleton, WI
Manitowoc, WI
More Info: www.festivalfoodsturkeytrot.com

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 12
nelliB 10K (Bellin run backwards)
10K
Green Bay, WI
More Info: Email Nate Vandervest at nhvand@bellin.org